Contact Us

CREC Academy of Aerospace and Engineering

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT 06095
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email 

Johnson, Adam

Principal

x7337

adjohnson@crec.org

Brown, Shauna

Assistant  Principal, HS

x7338

sbrown@crec.org

DeJesus, Freddie

Assistant Principal, MS

x7341

fdejesus@crec.org

LeMay, Eleisha

Dean of Students, MS

x7509

elemay@crec.org

Sanborn, Jessica

Dean of Students, HS

x7400

jsanborn@crec.org


Office Support Staff

Name

Title

Ext.

Email 

Cartagena, Rachael

Administrative Assistant

x7396

rcartagena@crec.org

Diaz-Ocasio, Christine

Administrative Assistant 

x7397

cdiazocasio@crec.org

Rivera, Milka

Administrative Assistant

x7356

mirivera@crec.org

Roman, Sandra

Administrative Assistant

x7336

sroman@crec.org

Steiner, Marcy

Administrative Assistant

x7399

msteiner@crec.org

 
Student Health Services

Name

Title

Ext.

Email 

Lavoie, Nina

Nurse

x7391

nlavoie@crec.org

Coss, Genesis

School Psychologist

x7305

gcoss@crec.org


Family and Community Relations

Name

Title

Ext.

Email 

Patterson, Denise

Family and Community
Engagement Coordinator

x7339

dpatterson@crec.org


Social Workers Middle School/High School

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Roke, Jennifer

Social Worker (MS)

x7349

jroke@crec.org

Fernandez, Jonathan

Social Worker (HS)

x7350

jfernandez@crec.org

 

Guidance Counselors Middle School/High School

Name

Title

Ext.

Email 

Gregoire, Terry

Counselor 6th/7th Grade

x7346

tgregoire@crec.org

Skitromo, Jennifer

Counselor 8th/9th Grade

x7344

jskitromo@crec.org

Caceres, Ashley

Counselor 10th-12th Grade
 Last Names A-L

x7345

acaceres@crec.org

Weaver, Tiffany

Counselor 10th -12th Grade
Last Names M-Z

x7343

tweaver@crec.org

 

Student Services Middle School/High School

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Champier, Jamilia

Special Education (MS)

x7316

jchampier@crec.org

Friedlander, Tiffany

Special Education (HS)

x7425

tfrieslander@crec.org

Guay, Elizabeth

Special Education (HS)

x7429

eguay@crec.org

Latournes, Paige

Special Education (HS)

x7549

platournes@crec.org

McCarthy, Caitlin

Special Education (MS)

x7547


Hayden, Trevor

Special Education (HS)

x7431


Prokup, Heather

Special Education (MS)

x7511

hprokup@crec.org

Williams, Kathryn Special Education (MS)    x7513