Contact Us

CCREC Academy of Aerospace and Engineering

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT 06095
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Faculty Directory 21-22

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Johnson, Adam

Principal

X7337

adjohnson@crec.org

DeJesus, Freddie

Assistant Principal (MS)

X7341

fdejesus@crec.org

LeMay, Eleisha

Dean of Students (MS)

X7509

elemay@crec.org

Mojica, Amador

Interim Administrator

X7338

amojica@crec.org

Sanborn, Jessica

Dean of Students (HS)

X7400

jsanborn@crec.org

 











Office Support Staff

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Roman, Sandra

Office Administrator

X7336

sroman@crec.org

Diaz-Ocasio, Christine

Administrative Asst.

X7397

cdiazocasio@crec.org

Hall, Laura

Administrative Asst.

X7396

lhall@crec.org

Rivera, Milka

Administrative Asst.

X7356

mirivera@crec.org

Steiner, Marcy

Secretary

X7399

msteiner@crec.org


Student Health Services

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Lavoie, Nina

Nurse

X7391

nlavoie@crec.org

Aviles, Ankarah

Nurse

X7358

anaviles@crec.org

Coss, Genesis

School Psychologist

X7305

gcoss@crec.org


Social Workers MS/HS

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Davis, Marisha

Social Worker (MS/HS)

X7352

madavis@crec.org

Fernandez, Jonathan

Social Worker (HS)

X7350

jfernandez@crec.org

Roke, Jennifer

Social Worker (MS)

X7349

jroke@crec.org


Guidance Counselors MS/HS

Name

 

Title

Ext.

Email

Gregoire, Terry

Counselor 6th & 7th Grade

X7346

tgregoire@crec.org

Skitromo, Jennifer

Counselor 8th & 9th Grade

X7344

jskitromo@crec.org

 

Caceres, Ashley

Counselor 10–12th

Last Names A-L

X7345

acaceres@crec.org

Weaver, Tiffany

Counselor 10-12th

Last Name M-Z

X7343

tweaver@crec.org


Student Services MS/HS

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Williams, Kathryn

Special Education (6th Grade)

X7511

kathrynwilliams@crec.org

Campbell, Chris

Special Education (7th Grade)

X7418

cocampbell@crec.org

Babcock, Gabrielle

Special Education (7th Grade)

X7425

gbabcock@crec.org

Champier, Jamilia

Special Education (8th Grade)

X7316

jchampier@crec.org

Friedlander, Tiffany

Special Education (8th Grade)

X7425

tfriedlander@crec.org

Hayden, Trevor

Special Education (9th Grade)

X7431

thayden@crec.org

McCarthy, Caitlin

Special Education (10th Grade)

X7547

camccarthy@crec.org

Latournes, Paige

Special Education (11th Grade)

X7549

platournes@crec.org

Guay, Elizabeth

Special Education (12th Grade)

X7429

eguay@crec.org

Bodden, Gricel

Special Education (MS)

X7513

gbodden@crec.org