Contact Us

CREC Academy of Aerospace and Engineering

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT 06095
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration

Adam Johnson, Principal
adjohnson@crec.org

Shauna Brown, Assistant Principal - High School
sbrown@crec.org

Freddie DeJesus, Assistant Principal - Middle School
fdejesus@crec.org

Jessica Sanborn, Dean of Students - High School
jsanborn@crec.org

Eleisha LeMay,  Dean of Students - Middle School
elemay@crec.org

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
jlubenstein@crec.org

Jonathan Vivar, Technology Specialist
jvivar@crec.org


Main Office

Rachael Cartagena, Administrative Assistant/Lottery Coordinator 
rcartagena@crec.org

Christine Diaz-Ocasio, Administrative Assistant to Principal 
cdiazocasio@crec.org

Milka Rivera, Administrative Assistant
mirivera@crec.org

Sandra Roman, Office Administrator 
sroman@crec.org

Marcy Steiner, Administrative Assistant
 msteiner@crec.org 



Student Health Services 

Mary Mosher, Nurse,  mmosher@crec.org
Alexandra Corriveau, School Based Health Clinician,  acorriveau@crec.org
Genesis Coss, School Psychologist,  gcoss@crec.org

Student Services - Middle School 

Jennifer Roke, Social Worker, jroke@crec.org
McKenzie Marsh  6th Grade Special Education Teacher, mmarsh@crec.org
Gricel Bodden, 7th Grade Special Education Teacher, gbodden@crec.org
Heather Prokup, 8th Grade Special Education Teacher, hprokup@crec.org

Guidance - Middle School

Terry Gregoire, 6th & 7th Grade, ext. 7346 tgregoire@crec.org
Ashley Caceres, 8th Grade ext. 7345  acaceres@crec.org


Student Services - High School

Jennifer Rizzo, Special Education Teacher, jrizzo@crec.org
Jonathan Fernandez, Social Worker, jfernandez@crec.org
Elizabeth Guay, Special Education, eguay@crec.org

Guidance - High School

Ashley Caceres, Counselor, 9th Grade, ext-7345 or acaceres@crec.org
Jennifer Skitromo, Counselor, 10th & 11th Grade, ext-7344, or jskitromo@crec.org
Bobbi-Jo Wathen, Counselor 12th Grade,  ext-7343 or bwathen@crec.org