Athletics

Athletics at the Academy of Aerospace & Engineering

Schedules:

  • Boys Basketball: [ Varsity | JV ]
  • Boys Cross Country: [ Varsity ]
  • Boys Indoor Track: [ Varsity ]
  • Boys Soccer: [ Varsity | JV ]
  • Girls Basketball: [ Varsity ]
  • Girls Cross Country: [ Varsity ]
  • Girls Indoor Track: [ Varsity ]
  • Girls Volleyball: [ Varsity | JV ]
  • Rosters:
  • Boys Cross Country
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Basketball
  • Girls Cross Country
  • Girls Volleyball
  • You can visit the CREC Interscholastic Athletic Program page for information, forms, and schedules.

    Below you will find the contact information for the coaches of each sport offered at AAE along with a link to the practice and game schedule for that team. If you should have any questions please do not hesitate to contact the Sports program coordinator Ms. Olivia Hussey at ohussey@crec.org.
    AAE Sports Twitter logo@AAEAthletics

    High School Teams

    HS Girls Volleyball Schedule

    Jess Sosnicki jsosnicki@crec.org

    Elizabeth Thomas ethomas@crec.org 

    HS Cross Country Schedule

    Becky Peabody rpecrec.orgabody@crec.org

    Jane Manby jmanby@crec.org

    HS Boys Soccer Schedule

    Marc Tancredi mtancredi@crec.org

    Oscar Perez operez@crec.org

    HS Girls Soccer Schedule
    *
     Co-op team with PSA

    Bruce Michaels bruce.a.michaels@gmail.com (out of school coach)

    Camille Thomas cathomas@crec.org (out of school coach-teaches at PSA)

    CREC District HS Football Schedule
    *
     Co-op team with PSA and MLC

    Maurice Lloyd mlloyd@crec.org


    Middle School Teams

    MS Girls Volleyball Schedule

    Katie Lattarulo klattarulo@crec.org

    Mark Coley mcoley@crec.org

    MS Girls Soccer Schedule

    Colin Fletcher colinfletcher17@comcast.net

    Kim Samperi ksamperi@crec.org

    MS Boys Soccer Schedule

    Michael Cameron mcameron@crec.org

    MS Cross Country Schedule

    Dan Stowe stowe.dan@gmail.com

    Stacey Clark sclark@crec.org  

    test form