Staff Directory

Academy of Aerospace and Engineering Staff Directory with Links

Last Name First Name Position/Subject/Grade RM EXT Class Links email
ADMINISTRATION                
Johnson Adam Principal 137 7337           adjohnson@crec.org
Brown Shauna Asst. Principal HS 138 7338           sbrown@crec.org
Clark Leah Dean of Students HS 200 7400           leclark@crec.org
Moore Jeffrey Assistant Principal MS 141 7341           jefmoore@crec.org
Gordon-Hall Marie Dean of Students MS 309 7509           mgordonhall@crec.org
Mojica Amador Transition Int. Mentor  105 7305           amojica@crec.org
CURRICULAR AND THEME SUPPORT STAFF              
Lubenstein Joseph Director, Corp. Outreach 139 7339           jlubenstein@crec.org
Crystal Jerry Theme Coach, Web Guru 320 7520           jcrystal@crec.org
Wright Anjanee Instructional Coach 151 7351           awright@crec.org
Montross Eileen ELL/TESOL 327 7527           emontross@crec.org
Spiegel Haia team coord.               hspiegel@crec.org
GUIDANCE COUNSELORS & SUPPORT PERSONNEL            
Bodden Gricel SPED - 7 225 7425           gbodden@crec.org
Caceres Ashley Counselor - 8th/9th 145 7345           acaceres@crec.org
Corriveau Allie Clinical Therapist 152 7352           acorriveau@crec.org
Coss Genesis Phychologist 111 7311           gcoss@crec.org
Dore Asensio Melinda Sp Education 231 7431           masensio@crec.org
Gregoire Terry Counselor 6th/7th 146 7346           tgregoire@crec.org
Guay Elizabeth Sp. Education 229 7429           eguay@crec.org
Lemkin Chaya Speech and Language 111 7311           clemkin@crec.org
Marsh McKenzie SPED - 6 313 7513           mmarsh@crec.org
Mihaly Amanda Social Worker 150 7350           amihaly@crec.org
Prokup Heather SPED - 8 116 7316           hprokup@crec.org
Rizzo Jennifer Sp. Education 347 7547           jrizzo@crec.org
Roke Jennifer Social Worker 149 7349           jroke@crec.org
Skitromo Jennifer Counselor 144 7344           jskitromo@crec.org
Smith Tara Sp. Education 349 7549           tsmith@crec.org
Wathen Bobbi-Jo Counselor 10th & 11th 143 7343           bwathen@crec.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY (by grade )            
Hebert Alexandra Science - 8 109 7309           ahebert@crec.org
LeMay Eleisha ELA Reading- 8 114 7314           elemay@crec.org
Johnson Juliann ELA - 8th 110 7310           juljohnson@crec.org
Reiss Kelley Social Studies - 8 108 7308           kreiss@crec.org
Perez Oscar Spanish - 8 106 7306           operez@crec.org
Hayden Trevor Math - 8 112 7312           thayden@crec.org
Canterbury Taylor Social Studies - 7 210 7410           tcanterbury@crec.org
Friday Jennifer ELA Writing- 7 216 7416           jfriday@crec.org
Grosner Cole Science - 7 220 7420           cgrosner@crec.org
Hoffman Kristen Math - 7 214 7414           khoffman@crec.org
Lattarulo Katie Reading Intervention 218 7418           klattarulo@crec.org
Samperi Kimberly Spanish - 7 212 7412           ksamperi@crec.org
Smith Leah ELA Reading - 7 208 7408           lesmith@crec.org
Sweet Beth ELA Reading- 6 316 7516           esweet@crec.org
Silva James ELA Writing - 6 312 7512           jsilva@crec.org
Messersmith Jean Social Studies - 6 308 7508           jmessersmith@crec.org
Cortes Jesus Math - 6 314 7514           jcortes@crec.org
Manzer Rachael Science - 6 318 7518           rmanzer@crec.org
Clark Stacey Spanish - 6th 310 7510           stclark@crec.org
MIDDLE SCHOOL ENCORE/UNIFIED ARTS            
Coley Mark Engineering 224 7424           mcoley@crec.org
Eisnor Eric Graphic Arts 322 7522           eeisnor@crec.org
Groenstein Heather Visual Arts 120 7320 Weebly HLGroen hgroenstein@crec.org
Srinivasan Srividya Engineering 213 7413           ssrinivasan@crec.org
Tint Ben Music  161 7361           btint@crec.org
HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY (ALPHABETICAL ORDER)      
Last Name First Name Position/Subject/Grade RM EXT           email
Adan Marta Spanish 237 7437           madan@crec.org
Aramli Lili Bio/Chem 228 7428           laramli@crec.org
Armstrong James Math 238 7438           jarmstrong@crec.org
Avery Amanda Bio/Chem 128 7328           aavery@crec.org
Bellinger Michelle Physics 130 7330           mbellinger@crec.org
Cannada Ronall Social Studies 333 7533           rcannada@crec.org
Combs Vera Math 338 7538           vcombs@crec.org
del Valle Antillana Spanish 243 7443           adelvalle@crec.org
Dion Cristina Math 240 7440 Quia  Math Club cdion@crec.org
Hall Melissa Chemistry 236 7436           mhall@crec.org
Hussey Olivia Spanish 239 7439           ohussey@crec.org
Jones Duane Adv. Geometry 227 7427           djones@crec.org
Kelly Penny Chem 234 7434           pkelly@crec.org
Kinkaid Meghan Earth Science 124 7324           mkinkaid@crec.org
Kupiecki Elizabeth Math 244 7444           ekupiecki@crec.org
Lemke Julie Engineering 125 7325           jlemke@crec.org
Lototski Jessica English 336 7536           jlototski@crec.org
Madore Joshua Aerospace Engineering 133 7333           jmadore@crec.org
Manby Jane Spanish 241 7441           jmanby@crec.org
Mazzarella Wendy Math 242 7442           wmazzarella@crec.org
O'Donnell Stacy English 346 7546           sodonnell@crec.org
Quinn Cara English 334 7534 Schoology site cquinn@crec.org
Rizzo Kim Math 246 7446           krizzo@crec.org
Shenk Gregory Biology 226 7426           gshenk@crec.org
Sinesi Elizabeth English 342 7542           esinesi@crec.org
Sirois Michael Social Studies 335 7535           msirois@crec.org
Socolosky Stephen Engineering 132 7332           ssocolosky@crec.org
Sosnicki Jessica English 332 7532           jsosnicki@crec.org
Thomas Elizabeth Social Studies 331 7531 P1 P3 P4 P5 P8    ethomas@crec.org
Uche Chinma Math/Comp. Sci. 245 7445           cuche@crec.org
Williams Jonathan Social Studies 329 7529           jonwilliams@crec.org
Wollins Steven Physics 126 7326           swollins@crec.org
HIGH SCHOOL UNIFIED ARTS            
Magrey Jessica Phys. Ed. 187A 7487           jmagrey@crec.org
Parkington Dean Phys. Ed. 186A 7386           dparkington@crec.org
Peabody Rebecca Art 249 7449           rpeabody@crec.org
Pertesis Stephen Music 165 7365           spertesis@crec.org
Stowe Karen Phys. Ed. 187A 7387           kstowe@crec.org
Wright William Art 134 7334 Design Central wiwright@crec.org