Contact Us

CREC Academy of Aerospace and Engineering

1101 Kennedy Road, Windsor, CT 06095
Main Number: 860-243-0857
Transportation: 860-524-4077
Fax Number: 860-286-2842

Administration

Adam Johnson, Principal
adjohnson@crec.org

Shauna Brown, Assistant Principal - High School
sbrown@crec.org

Jeffrey Moore, Assistant Principal - Middle School
jefmoore@crec.org

Leah Clark, Dean of Students - High School
leclark@crec.org

Dr. Marie Gordon-Hall, Dean of Students - Middle School
mgordonhall@crec.org 

Joseph Lubenstein, Industry Advisor
jlubenstein@crec.org

Jerry Crystal, Theme Coach, web guru
jcrystal@crec.org

Main Office

Marianne Orzechowski, Office Assistant, morzechowski@crec.org
Sandra Roman, Administrator Assistant, sroman@crec.org
Lynda Hickey, Counseling Dept Administrative Assistant/Registrar, lhickey@crec.org
Gloria Berrios, Secretary, gberrios@crec.org


Student Health Services 

Alicia Xhania Nurse x 7391 axhania@crec.org
Vanessa Morales Medical Assistant x7358 vamorales@crec.org
Alexandra Corriveau, School Based Health Clinician,  acorriveau@crec.org
Genesis Coss, School Psychologist,  gcoss@crec.org

Student Services - Middle School -

Jennifer Roke, Social Worker, jroke@crec.org
McKenzie Marsh  6th Grade Special Education Teacher, mmarsh@crec.org
Gricel Bodden, 7th Grade Special Education Teacher, gbodden@crec.org
Heather Prokup, 8th Grade Special Education Teacher, hprokup@crec.org

Guidance - Middle School

Terry Gregoire, 6th Grade, 7th Grade, ext. 7346 tgregoire@crec.org
Ashley Caceres, 8th Grade ext. 7345  acaceres@crec.org


Student Services - High School

Jennifer Rizzo, Special Education Teacher, jrizzo@crec.org
Melinda Dore Asensio masensio@crec.org
Amanda Mihaly, Social Worker, amihaly@crec.org
Elizabeth Guay, Special Education, eguay@crec.org

Guidance - High School

Ashley Caceres, Counselor, 9th,ext-7345 or acaceres@crec.org
Jennifer
Skitromo, 10th & 11th grade Counselor,  ext-7344, or jskitromo@crec.org
Bobbi-Jo Wathen, Counselor 12th grade and GHAMAS,  ext-7343 or bwathen@crec.org